Friday, October 19, 2007

Show100: October 21, 2007

Hour One (Show100a)

powered by ODEO

  1. Hot Tamale Baby/Buckwheat Zydeco
  2. On A Night Like This/Buckwheat Zydeco
  3. Zydeco Honky Tonk/Buckwheat Zydeco
  4. Why Does Love Got To Be So Bad/Buckwheat Zydeco
  5. Make A Change/Buckwheat Zydeco
  6. Hey Good Lookin’/Buckwheat Zydeco
  7. Beast Of Burden/Buckwheat Zydeco
  8. Secret Of Love/Buckwheat Zydeco
  9. Choo Choo Ch’Boogie/Asleep At The Wheel
  10. Don’t Ask Me Why/Asleep At The Wheel
  11. House Of Blues Lights/Asleep At The Wheel
  12. Miss Molly/Asleep At The Wheel
  13. Boogie Back To Texas/Asleep At The Wheel
  14. Blues Stay Away From Me/Asleep At The Wheel
  15. Walking The Floor Over You/Asleep At The Wheel
  16. Way Down Texas Way/Asleep At The Wheel

Hour Two (Show100b)

powered by ODEO

  1. Your Love Keeps Lifting Me Higher/Jackie Wilson
  2. I Don’t Want To Lose You/Jackie Wilson
  3. O Get The Sweetest Feeling/Jackie Wilson
  4. For Your Precious Love//Jackie Wilson with Count Basie
  5. Whispers/Jackie Wilson
  6. Since You Showed Me How To Be Happy/Jackie Wilson
  7. Because Of You/Jackie Wilson
  8. You Got Me Walking/Jackie Wilson
  9. My Heart Is Calling/Jackie Wilson
  10. You Brought About A Change In Me/Jackie Wilson
  11. Too Much/Bernard Hardison
  12. Love Me/Willy & Ruth
  13. Hearts Of Stone/Red Foley
  14. Crying In The Chapel/Darrell Glenn
  15. Fool, Fool, Fool/Kay Starr
  16. Tryin’ To Get To You/The Eagles
  17. I Got A Woman/Ray Charles
  18. Feel So Bad/Chuck Willis
  19. Money Honey/Clyde McPhatter & The Drifters

No comments: