Thursday, October 18, 2007

Show 99: October 14, 2007

Hour One (Show99a)

powered by ODEO

  1. Rockin’ With Red/Piano Red
  2. Pushing That Thing/Piano Red
  3. Corrina Corrina/Piano Red
  4. Let’s Get It Out/Piano Red
  5. Boogie Time/Piano Red
  6. Blues Blues Blues/Piano Red
  7. Right Strings But The Wrong Yo-You
  8. Red’s Boogie/Piano Red
  9. South In New Orleans/Ronnie Hawkins
  10. Something’s Been Making Me Blue/Ronnie Hawkins
  11. Pledging My Love/Ronnie Hawkins
  12. Sick And Tired/Ronnie Hawkins
  13. Elvira/Ronnie Hawkins
  14. Ain’t That Lovin’ You Baby/Ronnie Hawkins
  15. My Babe/Ronnie Hawkins
  16. Let It Rock/Ronnie Hawkins

Hour Two (Show99b)

powered by ODEO

  1. Intro/Canned Heat
  2. On The Road Again/Canned Heat
  3. Bull Frog Blues/Canned Heat
  4. Chicken Shack/Canned Heat
  5. Stand Up/Canned Heat
  6. Goin’ Up The Country/Canned Heat
  7. Don’t Know Where She Went/Canned Heat
  8. Shake’n Boogie/Canned Heat
  9. In The Still Of The Night/The Five Satins
  10. I See A Star/The Roulettes
  11. You Painted Pictures/The Spaniels
  12. Fountain Of Youth/The Skylarks
  13. Be True/The Vocaleers
  14. A Fool I Was/The Veltones
  15. I’m So Happy/Lewis Lymon & The Teenchords

No comments: