Sunday, January 14, 2007

Show 64 January 14, 2007

Hour One

powered by ODEO

  1. There Was A Time/James Brown
  2. Licking Stick/James Brown
  3. Say It Loud I'm Black And I'm Proud/James Brown
  4. Give It Up Or Turn It Loose/James Brown
  5. I Don't Want Nobody To Give Me Nothing/James Brown
  6. The Popcorn/James Brown
  7. Mother Popcorn/James Brown
  8. Ain't It Funky Now/James Brown
  9. It's A New Day/James Brown
  10. Sex Machine/James Brown
  11. Super Bad/James Brown
  12. Get Up Get Into It Get Involved/James Brown
  13. Soul Power/James Brown
  14. Hot Pants/James Brown
  15. Make It Funky/James Brown
  16. There It Is/James Brown
  17. Get On The Good Foot/James Brown

Hour Two

powered by ODEO

  1. You Can Make It If You Try/Susan Tedeschi
  2. The Feeling Music Brings/Susan Tedeschi
  3. Alone/Susan Tedeschi
  4. Wait For Me/Susan Tedeschi
  5. Hampmotized/Susan Tedeschi
  6. Love's In Need Of Love Today/Susan Tedeschi
  7. Don't Think Twice It's Alright/Susan Tedeschi
  8. Voodoo Woman/Susan Tedeschi
  9. In The Garden/Susan Tedeschi
  10. Gonna Move/Susan Tedeschi
  11. Wrapped In The Arms Of Another/Susan Tedeschi
  12. It Hurts So Bad/Susan Tedeschi

Susan Tedeschi Official Website

No comments: