Sunday, November 12, 2006

Show 56: November 12, 2006

powered by ODEO

Hour One (Show56a)

  1. Blueberry Hill/Fats Domino
  2. Aint That A Shame/Fats Domino
  3. Walking To New Orleans/Fats Domino
  4. Whole Lotta Loving/Fats Domino
  5. I'm Ready/Fats Domino
  6. I'm Walking/Fats Domino
  7. Valley Of Tears/Fats Domino
  8. I Want To Walk You Home/Fats Domino
  9. I'm In Love Again/Fats Domino
  10. It's You I Love/Fats Domino
  11. Witcha Lineman/Glen Campbell
  12. Wings Of A Dove/Feelin Huskey
  13. So Round So Firm So Fully Packed/Merl Travis
  14. Only The Lonely/Sonny James
  15. Shotgun Boogie/Tennessee Ernie Ford
  16. Easy Loving/Freddy Hart
  17. It's Such A Pretty World Today/Wynn Stewart
  18. Wake Up Irene/Hank Thompson

Fats Domino links

powered by ODEO

Hour Two (Show56b)

  1. Rock This Town/Stray Cats
  2. Look At That Cadillac/Stray Cats
  3. Stray Cat Strut/Stray Cats
  4. Gene And Eddie/Stray Cats
  5. Race With The Devil/Stray Cats
  6. She's Sexy At Seventeen/Stray Cats
  7. Baby Blue Eyes/Stray Cats
  8. Mama Tried/Merle Haggard
  9. Sing Me Back Home/Merle Haggard
  10. Green Green Grass of Home/Merle Haggard
  11. Huntsville/Merle Haggard
  12. I Made The Prison Band/Merle Haggard
  13. Folsom Prison Blues/Merle Haggard
  14. I'm A Lonesome Fugitive/Merle Haggard
  15. Life In Prison/Merle Haggard
  16. Will You Visit Me On Sunday/Merle Haggard
  17. Old Time Religion, Pass Me Not, Sweet Bye & Bye//Merle Haggard

No comments: